Лейбл: RSO — RS-2-3901
Формат: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 1977
Жанр: Electronic, Rock
Стиль: Soft Rock, Disco

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You 3:58
A2 Love So Right 4:30
A3 Edge Of The Universe 5:26
A4 Come On Over 3:24
A5 Can’t Keep A Good Man Down 4:40
B1 New York Mining Disaster 1941 2:26
B2a Run To Me / World 2:30
B3 Holiday / I Can’t See Nobody / I Started A Joke / Massachusetts 7:14
B4 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 3:48
B5 To Love Somebody 4:05
C1 You Should Be Dancing 9:20
C2 Boogie Child 5:02
C3 Down The Road 4:31
C4 Words 4:23
D1 Wind Of Change 4:42
D2 Nights On Broadway 4:38
D3 Jive Talkin’ 5:04
D4 Lonely Days 4:12


«Record» and «Side» listed on right side of label.