Лейбл: Polydor — 583036
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Страна: UK
Год выпуска: 1968
Жанр: Rock, Pop
Стиль: Pop Rock, Ballad

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Let There Be Love
A2 Kitty Can
A3 In The Summer Of His Years
A4 Indian Gin & Whisky Dry
A5 Down To Earth
A6 Such A Shame
B1 Idea
B2 When The Swallows Fly
B3 I’ve Decided To Join The Airforce
B4 I Started A Joke
B5 Kilburn Towers
B6 Swan Song


Recorded between December 1967 and September 1968 at IBC Studios, London.