Лейбл: RSO — 2394 150
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: UK
Год выпуска: 1975
Жанр: Rock, Pop
Стиль: Pop Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Nights On Broadway 4:32
A2 Jive Talkin’ 3:43
A3 Wind Of Change 4:54
A4 Songbird 3:25
A5 Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) 4:23
B1 All This Making Love 3:03
B2 Country Lanes 3:29
B3 Come On Over 3:26
B4 Edge Of The Universe 5:21
B5 Baby As You Turn Away 4:23


Compare to [r7438872] — no A or B next to catalog number on center label
Released with lyric insert