Лейбл: RSO — SO 4800
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 1974
Жанр: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Стиль: Pop Rock, Ballad

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Charade 4:12
A2 Throw A Penny 4:54
A3 Down The Road 3:20
A4 Voices 4:50
A5 Give A Hand, Take A Hand 4:44
B1 Dogs 3:42
B2 Mr. Natural 3:46
B3 Lost In Your Love 4:47
B4 I Can’t Let You Go 3:42
B5 Heavy Breathing 3:25
B6 Had A Lot Of Love Last Night 4:07


[l408779] pressing denoted by «RI» suffix in label matrices. «PR» etch in runouts is a legacy etch from the [l737722] days, indicating lacquers also cut at PRC.

All songs Casserole Music, Inc. BMI.
All songs recorded at IBC Studios, London, England except: A5, B3 recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, NY. and B2, B6 recorded at Command Studios, London, England.