Лейбл: Rhino Records (2) — R1 48678
Формат: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 2018
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Rock & Roll

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Advice
A2 Smalltown
A3 Tell It To Your Heart
A4 Man Of Good Fortune
B1 How Do You Think It Feels
B2 Vanishing Act
B3 Ecstasy
C1 The Day John Kennedy Died
C2 Street Hassle
C3 The Bed
C4 Revien Cherie
D1 Venus In Furs
D2 Dirty Blvd.
D3 Sunday Morning
E1 All Tomorrow’s Parties
E2 Call Me
E3 The Raven
F1 Set The Twilight Reeling
F2 Candy Says
F3 Heroin


Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive. Limited edition 7.500 copies. Gatefold.