Лейбл: Sire — 925 829-1
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: UK & Europe
Год выпуска: 1989
Жанр: Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Romeo Had Juliette 3:11
A2 Halloween Parade 3:33
A3 Dirty Blvd. 3:29
A4 Endless Cycle 4:03
A5 There Is No Time 3:46
A6 Last Great American Whale 3:42
A7 Beginning Of A Great Adventure 4:57
B1 Busload Of Faith 4:50
B2 Sick Of You 3:26
B3 Hold On 3:24
B4 Good Evening Mr. Waldheim 4:36
B5 Xmas In February 2:57
B6 Strawman 5:54
B7 Dime Store Mystery 5:03


Recorded and mixed at Media Sound, Studio B, N.Y.C.
No Masterdisk stamp.
Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics, some copies contain an insert with the lyrics in Spanish, German and French, but no Italian because of a legal problem.
Some copies have an additional sticker on front cover: «Mit deutscher textbeilage 925 829-1»