Лейбл: Warner Bros. Records — R1 46917
Формат: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Classic Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 I’ll Be Your Mirror 3:16
A2 Perfect Day 3:46
A3 The Kids 4:26
A4 Vicious 5:40
B1 Busload Of Faith 4:27
B2 Kicks 4:16
B3 Talking Book 3:43
B4 Into The Divine 3:34
C1 Coney Island Baby 6:11
C2 New Sensations 6:07
C3 Why Do You Talk 2:38
D1 Riptide 4:13
D2 Original Wrapper 4:49
D3 Sex With Your Parents 2:56
D4 Dirty Blvd. 6:06


Perfect Night: Live in London is an acoustic live album recorded during the Meltdown ’97 festival. It Includes a version of the Velvet Underground’s «I’ll Be Your Mirror», originally sung by Nico.

Rhino Record Store Day 2017: 2-LP set on 180-gram vinyl. Limited edition of 7,000 copies
Gatefold Sleeve