Лейбл: Columbia Masterworks — OS 3180
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 1968
Жанр: Jazz, Rock, Stage & Screen
Стиль: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Soundtrack

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 The Sounds Of Silence
A2 The Singleman Party Foxtrot
A3 Mrs. Robinson
A4 Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
A5 Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude)
A6 On The Strip
A7 April Come She Will
A8 The Folks
B1 Scarborough Fair / Canticle
B2 A Great Effect
B3 The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
B4 Whew
B5 Mrs. Robinson
B6 The Sounds Of Silence


Original Pressings have Grey 2-Eye Columbia «360 Sound» Labels

Title on cover and vinyl label: «The Graduate»

Title on spine: «The Graduate (Original Sound Track Recording)»