Лейбл: Pink Elephant — 888.001
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Страна: Netherlands
Год выпуска: 1969
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Boll Weevil 2:40
A2 I’ll Write Your Name Through The Fire 2:50
A3 Acka Raga 3:10
A4 Love Machine 3:15
A5 I’m A Woman 3:00
B1 California Here I Come 3:15
B2 Poor Boy 4:50
B3 Love Buzz 3:40
B4 The Butterfly And I 3:50


A1 credited on sleeve as «Boll Weevil»

A3 credited on label as «Acka Ragh»

B3 credited on sleeve as «Love-Buzz»

The writer’s credit appears as R. v. Leeuwen on the labels and as Robby van Leeuwen on the rear of the sleeve.