Лейбл: Pink Elephant — PE 877.038-G
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: Netherlands
Год выпуска: 1973
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Pop Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Oh Lord
A2 Dowee Dowee
A3 Everything That’s Mine
A4 Devil’s Suite
A5 Time Slips Away
A6 A Little Bit Of Heaven
B1 I Saw You In June
B2 Wild Rose
B3 In My Time Of Dyin’
B4 So Farm From Home
B5 Take Your Time
B6 Now He’s Gone


Released on a purple Pink Elephant label.