Лейбл: Warner Bros. Records — 2BSK 3654
Формат: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 1982
Жанр: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Стиль: Folk Rock, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 Mrs. Robinson 3:01
A2 Homeward Bound 3:07
A3 America 4:33
A4 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 3:09
A5 Scarborough Fair 3:34
B1 April Come She Will 2:18
B2 Wake Up Little Susie 2:13
B3 Still Crazy After All These Years 3:25
B4 American Tune 4:11
B5 Late In The Evening 3:57
C1 Slip Slidin’ Away 4:32
C2 A Heart In New York 2:23
C3 Kodachrome / Mabellene 5:39
C4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:35
D1 Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover 4:13
D2 The Boxer 4:45
D3 Old Friends 2:46
D4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy) 1:53
D5 The Sounds Of Silence 3:50


Recorded live in Central Park, New York City, September 19, 1981.

Comes with full-color booklet.

Warner Bros. Records Inc., a subsidiary and licensee of Warner Bros. Records Inc., a Warner Communications Company
© 1982 Warner Bros. Records Inc. ©&℗ Paul Simon • Made in U.S.A.