Лейбл: Columbia — CL 2249
Формат: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Страна: US
Год выпуска: 1964
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Folk Rock

Список песен:

Pos. Title Duration
A1 You Can Tell The World 2:44
A2 Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream 2:09
A3 Bleecker Street 2:41
A4 Sparrow 2:47
A5 Benedictus 2:37
A6 The Sounds Of Silence 3:05
B1 He Was My Brother 2:48
B2 Peggy-O 2:32
B3 Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:04
B4 The Sun Is Burning 2:47
B5 The Times They Are A-Changin’ 2:50
B6 Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. 2:13


First pressing on red labels stating »Guaranteed High Fidelity» in the bottom rim.